Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level Officers

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Collector & District Magistrate NabarangpurDr Kamal Lochan Mishra, IASdm-nawarangpur[at]nic[dot]inCollector and District Magistrate, Collectorate, Nabarangpur, PO-Nabarangpur, PIN-764059, Dist Nabarangpur. ODISHA06858222345
Ms S. Susree IPSSuperintendent of Police
Shri Ratnakar Sahoo OAS(S)Project Director DRDAadmnaba[dot]or[at]nic[dot]inDistrict Rural Development Agency Nabarangpur
Sh Bhaskar Raito, OAS (S)Additional District Magistrate Nabarangpuradmnaba[dot]or[at]nic[dot]in06858-222040
Shri Prasanta Kumar Rout, OAS(A) SBSub-Collector
Sh Biswaranjan Bhukta, Scientist-‘B’District Informatics Officer, NIC District Unit Nabarangpurorinaw[at]nic[dot]in+916858222488