Collectorate Nabarangpur started functioning from 02.10.1992. The office consists of a vast campus with district offices are setup. The sections operating under Collectorate Building are

  1. Office of the Collector & District Magistrate Nabarangpur
  2. Office of the Addl District Magistrate Nabarangpur
  3. Sections operating under Collectorate
    1. Judicial Section
    2. Election Section
    3. BBE Section
    4. Record Section
    5. Revenue Section
    6. Development Section
    7. Nizarat Section
    8. General and Miscellaneous  Section
    9. Welfare Section
    10. Social Welfare Section
    11. District Child Protection Unit
  4. District Emergency Operation Centre
  5. District e-Governance Society
  6. Odisha State Wide Area Network (OSWAN)
  7. National Informatics Centre District Unit (Govt of India)
  8. Collector’s Grievance Cell
  9. Centre For Modernizing Government Initiatives (GMGI)