District Level Officers

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Collector & District Magistrate Nabarangpur Dr Kamal Lochan Mishra, IAS dm-nawarangpur[at]nic[dot]in 06858222345 06858-222036 Collector and District Magistrate, Collectorate, Nabarangpur, PO-Nabarangpur, PIN-764059, Dist Nabarangpur. ODISHA
No Image Ms S. Susree IPS Superintendent of Police
No Image Shri Akshay Sunil Agrawal, IAS Sub-Collector & Sub Divisional Magistrate Nabarangpur Office of the Sub-Collector & Sub Divisional Magistrate Nabarangpur
No Image Shri Ratnakar Sahoo OAS(S) Project Director DRDA admnaba[dot]or[at]nic[dot]in District Rural Development Agency Nabarangpur
No Image Sh Bhaskar Raito, OAS (S) Additional District Magistrate Nabarangpur admnaba[dot]or[at]nic[dot]in 06858-222040
No Image Shri Prasanta Kumar Rout, OAS(A) SB Additional Sub-Collector
No Image Sh Biswaranjan Bhukta, Scientist-‘B’ District Informatics Officer, NIC District Unit Nabarangpur orinaw[at]nic[dot]in +916858222488